Government of the Republic of Moldova

Ministry of Culture

A A A

Structure, Regulation

Published on: Thu, 06/25/2015 - 16:23
Central Office of the Ministry of Culture

 

Leadership

Monica Babuc

Minister

monica.babuc@mc.gov.md

250-133

Gheorghe Postica

Deputy Minister

gheorghe.postica@mc.gov.md

238-539

Igor Sarov

Depuy Minister

igor.sarov@mc.gov.md

233-782

Andrei Chistol

State Secretary

andrei.chistol@mc.gov.md

233-433

 

Minister’s Office (with status of service)

Daniela Papuc

Secretary

daniela.papuc@mc.gov.md

227-620

Vitalie Babalau

Consilier

vitalie.babalau@mc.gov.md

238-002

 

General Department for Cultural Policies

Svetlana Pociumban

Head of General Department Cultural Policies

svetlana.pociumban@mc.gov.md

232-289

 

Cultural Heritage Department from the General Department

Sergius Ciocanu

Head of  Cultural Heritage Department

sergius.ciocanu@mc.gov.md

234-029

Garconita Rita

Main Consultant

rita.garconita@mc.gov.md

238-067

Marina Huzun

Consultant

marina.huzun@mc.gov.md

233-813

Constantin Andrusceac

Consultant

constantin.andrusceac@mc.gov.md

238-067

 

Consultant

 233-903
 Consultant  

 

Arts, artistic education and cultural industries Department from the General Department

Aliona Strimbeanu

Head of  Arts, artistic education and cultural industries Department

aliona.strimbeanu@mc.gov.md

233-955

Ecaterina Rudakov

Consultantecaterina.rudakov@mc.gov.md
234-026

Cristina Denita

Main Consultant

cristina.denita@mc.gov.md

233-955

Serghei Boboc

Principal Consultant

serghei.boboc@mc.gov.md

234-028

Victoria Mereacre

Superior Consultant

victoria.bivol@mc.gov.md

233-955
Svetlana ChirtocaConsultantsvetlana.chirtoca@mc.gov.md234-338

 

International Co-operation Department from General Department

Orest Dabija

Head  of  International Co-operation Department

orest.dabija@mc.gov.md

278-497

 

Superior Consultant

 

232-216

Sergiu Botolin

Superior Consultant

sergiu.botolin@mc.gov.md

232-204

Svetlana Frunza

Main Specialist

svetlana.frunza@mc.gov.md

211-025

Mihail Chilaru

Consultant

mihail.chilaru@mc.gov.md278-497
Ion Meschivca

Consultant

europa.creativa@mc.gov.md 

 

Finances and Accounting Department
Olga Soga

Head of Finances and Accounting Department

olga.soga@mc.gov.md

210-774

Tatiana Spinu

Deputy Chief of Finances and Accounting Department

tatiana.spinu@mc.gov.md

238-540

 

Consultant

 

211-024

Valentina Mihaila

Superior Consultant

valentina.mihaila@mc.gov.md

233-860

Tatiana Iacunina

Consultant

tatiana.iacunina@mc.gov.md

234-024

 

Consultant

  

Tirigan Oxana

Principal Specialist

oxana.tirigan@mc.gov.md

233-974

 

Policies analyze, monitoring and evaluation Department

 Vera Erhan

Head of Policies analyze, monitoring and evaluation Department

vera.erhan@mc.gov.md

238-064

 

Main Consultant 210-775
Vera Bufteac

Superior Consultant

vera.bufteac@mc.gov.md

233-450

Olga SusarencoConsultantolga.susarenco@mc.gov.md

210-775

 

Consultant

 238-063

 

Legal Service
 

Head of  Legal Service

 

233-967

Mariana Maroglo

Consultant

mariana.maroglo@mc.gov.md238-013
 

Main Specialist

 210-776

 

Communication and relations with media Service

Ala Paslariuc

Head of Communication and relations with media Service

ala.paslariuc@mc.gov.md

233-350

Victoria EsanuMain Specialistvictoria.esanu@mc.gov.md233-668

 

Human Resources Service
Ala Bobeica

Head of Human Resources Service

ala.bobeica@mc.gov.md

233-564

Angela Bostan

Main Specialist

angela.bostan@mc.gov.md

233-564

 

E-Transforming Service

Andrei Rodideal

Main Specialist

andrei.rodideal@mc.gov.md

210-773

 

Internal Audit Service

 Andrian Prisacari

Internal Auditor

andrian.prisacari@mc.gov.md

232-249

 

Secretarial Service
 Angela Baxan

Head of Secretarial Service

 angela.baxan@mc.gov.md

 233-560

 Doina Esanu

Superior Inspector

 doina.esanu@mc.gov.md

 233-560

 

Capital Investments Service
Emilia Ristic

Head of Capital Investments Service

emilia.ristic@mc.gov.md 

234-022

 

Consultant

 

 

 

Main Specialist

ion.budeci@mc.gov.md233-813

 

Tel/Fax: 232 388