Government of the Republic of Moldova

Ministry of Culture

A A A

Contacts

Published on: Thu, 05/28/2015 - 12:44
Address:

The Republic of Moldova, MD-2033 Chisinau, The Square of Great National Meeting, 1

tel:+373 (0) 22 22 76 20
fax:+373 (0) 22 23 23 88
e-mail:mc@mc.gov.md

 

Leadership

Monica Babuc

Minister

monica.babuc@mc.gov.md

250-133

Gheorghe Postica

Deputy Minister

gheorghe.postica@mc.gov.md

238-539

Igor Sarov

Depuy Minister

igor.sarov@mc.gov.md

233-782

Andrei Chistol

State Secretary

andrei.chistol@mc.gov.md

233-433

 

Minister’s Office (with status of service)

Silvia Barcari

Secretary

silvia.barcari@mc.gov.md

227-620

Vitalie Babalau

Consilier

vitalie.babalau@mc.gov.md

238-002

 

General Department for Cultural Policies

Dina Ghimpu

Head of General Department Cultural Policies

dina.ghimpu@mc.gov.md

232-289

 

Cultural Heritage Department from the General Department

Sergius Ciocanu

Head of  Cultural Heritage Department

sergius.ciocanu@mc.gov.md

234-029

Svetlana Pociumban

Main Consultant

svetlana.pociumban@mc.gov.md

233-903

Corina Rezneac

Consultant

corina.rezneac@mc.gov.md

238-013

Constantin Andrusceac

Consultant

constantin.andrusceac@mc.gov.md

238-067

Garconita Rita

Consultant

rita.garconita@mc.gov.md

238-067
Sergiu CherdivaraSuperior Consultantsergiu.cherdivara@mc.gov.md

233-813

Ecaterina RudakovMain Consultantecaterina.rudakov@mc.gov.md234-026

 

Arts, artistic education and cultural industries Department from the General Department

Aliona Strimbeanu

Head of  Arts, artistic education and cultural industries Department

aliona.strimbeanu@mc.gov.md

233-955

Ion Ciobanu

Main Consultant

ion.ciobanu@mc.gov.md

238-063

Cristina Denita

Superior Consultant

cristina.denita@mc.gov.md

233-955

Serghei Boboc

Principal Consultant

serghei.boboc@mc.gov.md

234-028

Victoria Mereacre

Consultant

victoria.bivol@mc.gov.md

233-955
Svetlana ChirtocaConsultantrsvetlana.chirtoca@mc.gov.md234-338

 

International Co-operation Department from General Department

Orest Dabija

Head  of  International Co-operation Department

orest.dabija@mc.gov.md

278-497

Eugenia Palachi

Superior Consultant

eugenia.palachi@mc.gov.md

232-216

Sergiu Botolin

Superior Consultant

sergiu.botolin@mc.gov.md

232-204

Svetlana Frunza

Main Specialist

svetlana.frunza@mc.gov.md

211-025

Vasile Botan

Consultant

vasile.botan@mc.gov.md 

 

Finances and Accounting Department
Olga Soga

Head of Finances and Accounting Department

olga.soga@mc.gov.md

238-540

 

Deputy Chief of Finances and Accounting Department

 

210-774

Maia Gamurar

Consultant

maia.gamurar@mc.gov.md

211-024

Valentina Mihaila

Superior Consultant

valentina.mihaila@mc.gov.md

233-860

Tirigan Oxana

Principal Specialist

oxana.tirigan@mc.gov.md

234-024

Gribincea Dorina

Superior Consultant

dorina.gribincea@mc.gov.md

233-974

Emilia Ristic

Consultant

emilia.ristic@mc.gov.md

234-022

 

Policies analyze, monitoring and evaluation Department

 Vera Erhan

Head of Policies analyze, monitoring and evaluation Department

vera.erhan@mc.gov.md

238-064

Claudia Sersun

Main Consultantclaudia.sersun@mc.gov.md210-775
Vera Bufteac

Superior Consultant

vera.bufteac@mc.gov.md

233-450

Olga SusarencoConsultantolga.susarenco@mc.gov.md

278-497

Silvia Barcari

Consultant

silvia.barcari@mc.gov.md

227-620

 

Legal Service

Elena Stratulat

Head of  Legal Service

elena.stratulat@mc.gov.md

233-967

 

Consultant

 210-776

 

Information and Communication Service

Ala Paslariuc

Head of Information and Communication Service

ala.paslariuc@mc.gov.md

233-350

Victoria Esanu-GavrilitaMain Specialistvictoria.esanu@mc.gov.md233-668

 

Human Resources and Secretariat Service
Ala Bobeica

Head of Human Resources and Secretariat Service

ala.bobeica@mc.gov.md

233-560

Laura Talmaci

Superior Inspector

laura.talmaci@mc.gov.md

233-560

 

e-Transforming Service

Andrei Rodideal

Main Specialist

andrei.rodideal@mc.gov.md

210-773

 

Internal Audit Service

 Andrian Prisacari

Internal Auditor

andrian.prisacari@mc.gov.md

232-249